Collection: Wooden necklaces & wooden necklaces

Elegant wooden necklaces & wooden necklaces for women - the ideal gift for women & ladies! read more...

Handmade wooden necklaces & wooden necklaces for women

Here you will find everything about wooden necklaces. Beautiful wooden necklaces and wooden tree of life necklaces in many different woods, designs and variants.

Each piece is a great unique piece made from Austrian wood!

In this category you will find:

  • Wooden necklaces
  • Wooden necklace
  • Wooden tree of life chains with nickel-free metal frame with wood appliqué

Choose from a variety of different types of wood or feel free to contact me if you have special requests.

Unique wooden necklace for women

In our category for wooden necklaces and wooden necklaces I offer you an exclusive selection of handmade jewelry made from local wood. My necklaces are an expression of sustainability, regionality and embody closeness to nature. I can rely on an extensive range of local woods, such as oak, ash, larch, pine, maple , beech, but also rarer types of wood such as yew, lilac and laburnum are part of my repertoire .

Small works of art made from local wood

Each of my handmade wooden necklaces is an individual, small work of art. Characterized by nature through the unique grain of the wood and handmade with attention to detail. My selection of wooden jewelry includes various designs and types of wood, as well as different lengths and shapes to optimally complement your personal style and occasion.

For women who like something special - necklaces made from local wood

Mine Wooden necklaces make ideal gifts. - whether as a gift for yourself or as a gift for your loved ones. Whether for everyday life or special occasions such as weddings - as a stylish accessory, each of my wooden pieces of jewelry cuts a great figure!

Sustainability, regionality & natural uniqueness - without compromise

I attach great importance to sustainability and therefore only use local wood from Austria. No tree is felled for my unique wooden products! Furthermore, my necklaces are made from nickel-free materials to ensure maximum comfort and skin compatibility.

Discover the beauty and uniqueness of wooden necklaces and wooden necklaces from the Huizbirn online shop and order your new favorite piece of jewelry to your home - because each piece tells its own story and shows the love of craftsmanship and nature in the best way!

Kategorie: Holz Halsketten & Holz Halsschmuck

Edle Holz Halsketten & Holz Halsschmuck für Damen - das ideale Geschenk für Frauen & Damen! mehr lesen...

Handgefertigte Holzhalsketten & Holz Halsschmuck für Damen

Hier findest du alles rund ums Thema Holz Halsschmuck. Wunderschöne Holz Halsketten und Holz Lebensbaumketten in vielen in verschiedenen Hölzern, Ausführungen und Varianten.

Jedes Stück ein tolles Unikat aus österreichischem Holz!

In dieser Kategorie findest du:

  • Holz Halsketten
  • Holz Halsschmuck
  • Holz Lebensbaumketten mit nickelfreier Metallfassung mit Holz-Applikation

Wähle aus den verschiedensten Holzarten oder kontaktiere mich gerne bei Sonderwünschen.

Einzigartiger Holz Halsschmuck für Damen

In unserer Kategorie für Holz Halsketten & Holz Halsschmuck biete ich dir eine exklusive Auswahl handgefertigter Schmuck Einzelstücke aus heimischem Holz. Meine Halsketten sind ein Ausdruck von Nachhaltigkeit, Regionalität und verkörpern Naturnähe. Ich kann auf eine umfangreiche Palette heimischer Hölzer zurückgreifen, wie beispielsweise Eiche, Esche, Lärche, Zirbe, Ahorn, Buche , aber auch seltenere Holzarten wie Eibe, Flieder und Goldregen gehören zu meinem Repertoire.

Kleine Kunstwerke aus einheimischem Holz

Jede meiner handgefertigten Holz Halsketten ist ein individuelles, kleines Kunstwerk. Geprägt durch die Natur durch die einzigartige Maserung des Holzes und handgefertigt mit Liebe zum Detail. Meine Auswahl an Holzschmuck umfasst diverse Designs und Holzarten, sowie unterschiedliche Längen und Formen, um deinen persönlichen Stil und Anlass optimal zu ergänzen.

Für Damen, die das Besondere mögen - Halsketten aus heimischem Holz

Meine Holz Halsketten eignen sich ideal als Geschenk. - egal ob als Geschenk für sich oder als Geschenk für deine Liebsten. Ob für den Alltag oder besondere Gelegenheiten wie Hochzeiten - als stilvolles Accessoire macht jedes meiner Schmuckstücke aus Holz eine tolle Figur!

Nachhaltigkeit, Regionalität & natürliche Einzigartigkeit - ohne Kompromisse

Ich lege großen Wert auf Nachhaltigkeit und verwenden daher ausschließlich einheimisches Holz aus Österreich. Für meine einzigartigen Holzprodukte wird kein Baum gefällt! Weiters bestehen meine Halsketten aus nickelfreien Materialien, um höchsten Tragekomfort und Hautverträglichkeit zu gewährleisten.

Entdecke die Schönheit und Einzigartigkeit von Holz Halsketten & Holz Halsschmuck aus dem Huizbirn-Onlineshop und bestell dir dein neues Lieblingsschmuckstück zu dir nach Hause - denn jedes Stück erzählt seine eigene Geschichte und zeigt die Liebe von Kunsthandwerk & Natur am allerbesten!