Skip to product information
1 of 2

Huizbirn

Wooden ear clips 1.5 cm made of yew, handmade

Wooden ear clips 1.5 cm made of yew, handmade

Regular price $25.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $25.00 USD
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Lieferzeit: 2-4 Werktage

Elegant wooden ear clips made of yew for stylish women

Beautiful pair of wooden clip earrings made from Austrian yew wood in a stainless steel frame. If you want to wear 2 wonderful unique pieces on your ears, then you have come to the right place. Lovingly handcrafted with wood from the Styrian Wechselland.
The wooden ear clips made of yew have a timeless design that goes well with any outfit. They are light and comfortable to wear - ideal for the day! Each pair of my wooden earrings is unique, just like you!
  • Size: diameter 1.5cm
  • Type of wood: yew in stainless steel frame
  • Surface: finely ground, food-safe sealed
Either a great ear accessory for yourself - but also makes a wonderful gift! Give yourself or your loved ones a unique wooden item. Whether for a birthday, name day, Easter, Christmas, wedding, Valentine's Day, engagement or other occasions.

Handcrafted with attention to detail for an individual touch

These wooden ear clips made of yew wood are handmade pieces of jewelry - unique and made with great attention to detail. The yew tree, known for its robustness and beauty, gives each ear clip an individual touch. With their warm colors and great, lively grain, these ear clips are a real eye-catcher.
They go with every outfit and are perfect for every occasion. A piece of nature, handmade and unique like you!

Perfect gift for yourself or your loved ones

With my wooden ear clips made of yew you can give your style and outfit that certain something! These handmade pieces of jewelry are more than just fashion accessories - they represent uniqueness, sustainability and natural beauty.

Therefore, these wooden earrings are also perfect as a gift for women. No matter what the occasion!

View full details

Zu Produktinformationen springen
1 von 2

Huizbirn

Holz Ohrclips 1,5 cm aus Eibe Handarbeit

Holz Ohrclips 1,5 cm aus Eibe Handarbeit

Normaler Preis $25.00 USD
Normaler Preis Verkaufspreis $25.00 USD
Sale Ausverkauft
MwSt. wird nicht ausgewiesen (Kleinunternehmer, § 6 UStG), Versand wird beim Checkout berechnet

Lieferzeit: 2-4 Werktage

Edle Holz Ohrclips aus Eibe für stilvolle Damen

Wunderschönes Paar Holz Clip-Ohrringe aus österreichischem Eibenholz in Edelstahlfassung. Wenn Sie 2 wunderbare Unikate an Ihren Ohren tragen möchten, dann sind Sie genau richtig. Liebevolle Handarbeit mit Hölzern aus dem steirischen Wechselland.
Die Holz Ohrclips aus Eibe verfügen über ein zeitloses Design, das zu jedem Outfit passt. Sie sind leicht und angenehm zu tragen - ideal für den Tag! Jedes Paar meiner Holzohrringe ist ein einzigartiges Unikat, genau wie Sie!
  • Größe: Durchmesser 1,5 cm
  • Holzart: Eibe In Edelstahlfassung
  • Oberfläche: fein geschliffen, lebensmittelecht versiegelt
Entweder ein tolles Ohr Accessoires für sich selbst - eignet sich aber auch wunderbar als Geschenk! Schenken Sie sich selbst oder Ihren liebsten ein Unikat aus Holz. Egal ob zu Geburtstag, Namenstag, Ostern, Weihnachten, Hochzeit, Valentinstag, Verlobung oder anderen Anlässen.

Handgefertigt mit Liebe zum Detail für eine individuelle Note

Diese Holz Ohrclips aus Eibenholz sind handgefertigten Schmuckstücke - einzigartig und mit viel Liebe zum Detail hergestellt. Die Eibe, bekannt für ihre Robustheit und Schönheit, verleiht jedem Ohrclip einen individuellen Touch. Mit ihrer warmen Farbgebung und der tollen lebhaften Maserung sind diese Ohrclips ein echter Hingucker.
Sie passen zu jedem Outfit und sind perfekt für jeden Anlass. Ein Stück Natur, handgefertigt und einzigartig wie Sie!

Perfektes Geschenk für sich selbst oder Ihre Lieben

Mit meinen Holz Ohrclips aus Eibe verleihen Sie Ihrem Stil und Outfit das gewisse Etwas! Diese handgefertigten Schmuckstücke sind mehr als nur modisches Accessoires - sie stehen für Einzigartigkeit, Nachhaltigkeit und natürliche Schönheit.

Daher eignen sich diese Holzohrringe auch perfekt als Geschenk für Damen. Egal zu welchem Anlass!

Vollständige Details anzeigen